Circular

Lots of circles here!!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Circular

  1. I like the colors and textures here!

  2. boomer3297

    I had some delicious portabello mushrooms last night! Couldn’t tell if they were circular though because of the melted mozzarella. Yum.

  3. Tammy McChesney

    We eat mushrooms in everything in our household…the boys will even just take a handful and put them in the microwave and eat them as a snack! What a great variety you found, you can send some my way!

  4. I had 20 years in the Army, where we were called Mushrooms, cause we were kept in the dark and fed on Shitake.

  5. Lots of YUMMY circles! I love mushrooms and just sent my husband out for some shitakes. I bet they cost more than $3 a box, though.

Leave a Reply

