Buy Me Some Peanuts and Cracker Jack…

…not today!!

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Buy Me Some Peanuts and Cracker Jack…

  1. Fabulous job on the processing, especially the sky. Go Cubs! I haven’t been to that park in too long a time.

  2. Great image, sure has the HDR effect, thanks for sharing what you used on it.

  3. Bobbie

    Stunning color and detail! I can hear the sounds on the field and smell the beer and popcorn.

  4. A stunning shot. Wonderful colors and clarity. Makes me want to go to a ball game!

  5. Very nice! I like the way that red sign pops out.

  6. Tammy McChesney

    The colors and details in this are awesome..this makes me excited just looking at it! AWESOME!

  7. GREAT shot of Wrigley!!

    Goooooooo Cubbies! I’m going to a Cubs/Brewers game in Milwaukee Sunday. Jon’s a Brewers/Green Bay fan while I’m a Cubs/Bears girl through and through.

  8. Is that where you play your pretend CRICKET, a sort of Poor Man’s MCG (Melbourne Cricket Ground) LOL (Great shot of an Icon.

  9. Cool! I love the arc of the building. Your processing is bang on too. HDR?

Leave a Reply

