Wildlife

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Wildlife

  1. MaryLou, I’m sorry I hadn’t visited your blog before… all your photos are great. Do you do much post processing or do you pull out of the camera like this?

    • Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that I haven’t commented on your blog either but I do visit. I’ve been shooting in RAW for the past month or so and also started using LR3 right about the same time. I don’t do a lot of post processing just some tweaks here and there unless I export back to PSE for borders etc. I have a lot to learn about LR but am having fun along the way!!

  2. That’s a beautiful shot – perfect depth of field that keeps everything we need to see in focus. I like the way the light is hitting the eyes too.

    Kate would like this sculpture – she is fond of owls…

  3. Ian

    looks like his is frozen in time!!!

  4. Tammy McChesney

    He makes me smile…so cute! I love those eyes!

  5. a wonderful wild one, would like him in my garden 🙂

Leave a Reply

