Legs

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Legs

  1. The DoF in this shot is fabulous! Love the incey wincey spider and the colours are brilliant!

  2. Great catch! I miss daddy -long- legs, I don’t see them here.

  3. It’s a great shot even though my spider fears caused a lurch when I clicked on the image!

  4. Mike

    Those are some long legs…..hence the name?

  5. Hi!
    I’m agreeing with everyone. Ewwwww! That’s a huge spider. Great shot! Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  6. this longleg captures the whole flower, nice shot (or nice might not be the best word for it…)

  7. Tammy McChesney

    You just gave me the chills, but wow, what a crisp capture….

  8. As my granddaughter would say “Ewwwwww”! Great details.

  9. Oh my! He’s as big as the flower! Nice to spy with your little eye to photograph this.

  10. Well snapped Miss Muffert!

Leave a Reply

